Product:
Kaytee Treatsters Nutritious Snack Bar for Animals
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies love them

posted 6 years ago

these bars are great treats for bunnies to chew on,
they smell good also

Pros: they smell good

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tootieauntfruity
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for some

posted 7 years ago

We got one of these as a gift. We sliced it up and gave it to our four rats and our hamster. The rats were not amused but the hamster devoured it. Okay, she shoved as much as she could in her mouth and ran to hide it. It seemed to be her favorite treat, though. So if you have a hamster, try it out. If you have rats, you might want to pass.

Pros: Hamster loved it

Cons: Rats didn't

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dagger2006
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty even for a chef

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for hampsters. The hampster sees the package and is near the door no time flat. Its healthy snacks for an animal that you see rarely during the day.There is many flavors of these bars and can be bought in singles or in multiple packs depending on the amount you want to give them and store. I pay 1.57 a bar for these treats that last over a week since it isnt like food that needs to be fed every day.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Can make a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megzjenn
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat that my rabbit likes

posted 6 years ago

Gerard loves it when i put a piece of this in his cage for him. I like that you can see whats in the treat without having to read the ingredients.

Pros: its a healthy treat for small animals

Cons: hard to find in pet stores in my surrounding area sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Funnygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

the hamster loves this too.he want to eat a lot of it but we are going slow because dont want to overdo it with a new treat

Pros: good treat

Cons: big bar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›