Product:
Kaytee Guinea Pig Honey Treat Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Piggy Loves These!

posted 6 years ago

My little Piggy loves this treat, we got her a pack of them at Christmas this year and she finished them off in no time! They are healthy and inexpensive too which is good for everyone!

Pros: my guinea pig loves these things

Cons: none

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 3

Such a Picky Eater

posted 6 years ago

I'm sure they'd be great if my guinea pig actually ate them.

Pros: Fairly inexpensive

Cons: my guinea pig didn't care for them...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 3

I thought she like it

posted 6 years ago

I like to buy all my animals treats. It's very hard to find something that a guinea pig will like. I have tried many things, and so far no luck. She ate a few nibbles of this, but she basically ignored it.

Pros: Good Price

Cons: Didn't like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guineas Love Them!

posted 6 years ago

Nice to add to the variety of food I feed my guineas. This is a nice treat for them and they love them!

Pros: Guineas love them!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love them.

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs love them. They eat them within 2 days.
Its a nice treat for them.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-08 17:42:15]:
Everyone of these are good but this one, because of the seeds. The other ones my guinea pigs love. So don't buy these, but buy the other ones.

Pros: Guinea pigs love them

Cons: There a little messy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›