Product:
Kaytee Guinea Pig Honey Treat Sticks
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By KAYTEE PRODUCTS INC:
Kaytee Fiesta Canary and Finch Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Kaytee Rainbow Exact for Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Supreme Daily Blend Dove Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (127) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Piggy Loves These!

posted 6 years ago

My little Piggy loves this treat, we got her a pack of them at Christmas this year and she finished them off in no time! They are healthy and inexpensive too which is good for everyone!

Pros: my guinea pig loves these things

Cons: none

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 3

Such a Picky Eater

posted 6 years ago

I'm sure they'd be great if my guinea pig actually ate them.

Pros: Fairly inexpensive

Cons: my guinea pig didn't care for them...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn
Flag
Rating: 3

I thought she like it

posted 6 years ago

I like to buy all my animals treats. It's very hard to find something that a guinea pig will like. I have tried many things, and so far no luck. She ate a few nibbles of this, but she basically ignored it.

Pros: Good Price

Cons: Didn't like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guineas Love Them!

posted 6 years ago

Nice to add to the variety of food I feed my guineas. This is a nice treat for them and they love them!

Pros: Guineas love them!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love them.

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pigs love them. They eat them within 2 days.
Its a nice treat for them.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-08 17:42:15]:
Everyone of these are good but this one, because of the seeds. The other ones my guinea pigs love. So don't buy these, but buy the other ones.

Pros: Guinea pigs love them

Cons: There a little messy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›