Product:
Fruity Bites from Super Pet
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Something for your rodents to chew on

posted 6 years ago

these are great little toys for your rodents to chew up. they always like to chew on things, these are just what the rodents need to keep them from chewing up something that they shouldnt. seem to have a good flavor and will keep them busy for quite a while.

Pros: the rodents love chewing on these

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Not good

posted 6 years ago

They really do not like it because the pieces are way too big.

Pros: cheap

Cons: too big

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 2

Not their favorite

posted 6 years ago

Great food but they just don't like it. Tried many times but they just won't eat it.

Pros: tastes good, chew

Cons: they don't like it a lot

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok but not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

My hamster flat out ignored these. My rabbits will sometimes nibble on them if they're on a hanging toy, but they really don't care about them.

Pros: Scented, interesting shapes

Cons: not very popular with my crew

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for gerbils

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy these little wood chews for my gerbil. He enjoyed chewing on these things...and everything else. I made the mistake of getting him a cage that was more suited for a hamster [a plastic one with a wheel and everything...it said gerbils too on the box though] and he chewed EVERYTHING. I had it on a 10 gallon tank with a tunnel to go down. He ate a hole into the floor instead. I gave him these though regularly. It just didnt make a difference. He was a chewer!

Pros: great for gerbil and small animal teeth

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›