Product:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Chew Stick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds wonderful

posted 5 years ago

the best part is that they are happy with these. they seem to love the smell and love the taste. getting veggies and the peanut butter smell and taste is the best. they seem to always look for it

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

These treats for ferrets seem to be really enjoyed by my uncle's trio. He gets them in Tulsa each month and gives them out as special morsels.

Pros: Fun and affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret foof

posted 5 years ago

this is a nice little treat for ferrets its good tasting and healthy for them,and they love to eat. who doesn't like a tasty treat.

Pros: great texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

My little ones love this treat!

posted 5 years ago

I have little ones that just love these treats!
And they dont love everything I give them, but these got gobbled up fast!

Pros: My boys love these...enuff said!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 5 years ago

My ferrits love these, they even smell like peanut butter. Their just the right size for a little treat.

Pros: ferrits love

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›