Product:
Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Chew Stick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Name Says It All!

posted 5 years ago

These falfa cravens bits and pieces are a wonderful snack for my bunnies. They seem to really love the taste and they only receive it as a treat in addition to their regular diet.

Pros: A perfect size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds so tempting

posted 5 years ago

for our hay eating friends i have always found alfafa he best choice from horses to rabbits great product

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snacks

posted 5 years ago

we would give a few to each daily. The seemed to love them they would take them and run

Pros: the rats loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our rabbit loves

posted 6 years ago

Our rabbit loves this treat but still eats his food. Its a nice balance.

Pros: our rabbit loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

Great snack and a great sub for greens

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›