Product:
Falfa Cravens Bits And Pieces
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Peanut Butter Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kaytee Nibblers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Chew Stick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Name Says It All!

posted 6 years ago

These falfa cravens bits and pieces are a wonderful snack for my bunnies. They seem to really love the taste and they only receive it as a treat in addition to their regular diet.

Pros: A perfect size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds so tempting

posted 6 years ago

for our hay eating friends i have always found alfafa he best choice from horses to rabbits great product

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snacks

posted 6 years ago

we would give a few to each daily. The seemed to love them they would take them and run

Pros: the rats loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our rabbit loves

posted 7 years ago

Our rabbit loves this treat but still eats his food. Its a nice balance.

Pros: our rabbit loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

Great snack and a great sub for greens

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org