Product:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sleep n Bedroom Set - 3 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Vera Bradley Small Animal Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is great to carry your little ones in, their safe because they can't escape but they can see everything . I love that you can carry it three ways depending on the weight of the pet you have in it.

Pros: small animals will love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like backpack

posted 6 years ago

This animal travel carrier is great because it can be used many ways. A plus is a backpack. A backpack really helps shift the weight to the right place as well as leaving your arms free.

Pros: Multi carrying uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !!

posted 6 years ago

its very easy to carry ...very comfy for your cat because its not hard like other carrying boxes...my cat doesnt mind going into it at all

Pros: safe..comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Show

posted 6 years ago

This is great to take your cat or sm dog on a trip or even out shopping for the day. Lightweight and easy to use

Pros: light weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Concept!

posted 6 years ago

I love this for my small pets, they are comfortable, can see, and I can keep my hands free if I need to.

Pros: viewing window, straps

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org