Product:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sleep n Bedroom Set - 3 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Vera Bradley Small Animal Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is great to carry your little ones in, their safe because they can't escape but they can see everything . I love that you can carry it three ways depending on the weight of the pet you have in it.

Pros: small animals will love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like backpack

posted 6 years ago

This animal travel carrier is great because it can be used many ways. A plus is a backpack. A backpack really helps shift the weight to the right place as well as leaving your arms free.

Pros: Multi carrying uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great !!

posted 6 years ago

its very easy to carry ...very comfy for your cat because its not hard like other carrying boxes...my cat doesnt mind going into it at all

Pros: safe..comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Show

posted 6 years ago

This is great to take your cat or sm dog on a trip or even out shopping for the day. Lightweight and easy to use

Pros: light weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Concept!

posted 6 years ago

I love this for my small pets, they are comfortable, can see, and I can keep my hands free if I need to.

Pros: viewing window, straps

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›