Product:
My First Hamster Home One Story
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 1

Small

posted 6 years ago

THey hated their itsy bitsy, teeny weeny super small cage.

Pros: cheap

Cons: small

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 3

Small

posted 6 years ago

Our hamster didn't like it, he had no room to run around. We couldn't attach the water bottle, so we had to get a bowl.

Pros: cheap

Cons: not very roomy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Really small

posted 6 years ago

Very small. We had thisone given to us. we got a bigger one immediately.

Pros: cheap

Cons: cramped

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

They are easy to clean,roomy for a small pet, easy to see in. My grandaughter brought her mouse to visit and this is what she had.

Pros: handy, enough room for a small pet,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good basic cage

posted 5 years ago

Great cage for hamsters, gerbils and mice. Good ventilation for the pet, unlike to enclosed plastic and aquariums, and the high sides of the bottom pan help contain the litter the like to kick. The only advice I can give is this is not safe if you have cats. Our cats knocked this off the shelf and had it open in seconds. If you have cats go with the glass aquarium set up with a secure screen top.

Pros: good ventilation, high sides pevent scatter

Cons: not for use if you have cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›