Product:
Designer Pet Tote 12
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By MARSHALL PET PRODUCTS:
Peters Woven Grass - Hide-A-Way Hut
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Marshall Pet Products Ferret Lax Hairball and Obstruction Remedy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Marshall Pet Plastic Bell Toys 2Pk
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (101) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Traveling in Style

posted 6 years ago

I can picture myself using this to carry my terrier to the vet or to my sister's house. The dog might like to use it when open as a secure place to sleep.

Pros: It is a very attractive carrier.

Cons: It might be rather expensive.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tote your mutt!

posted 6 years ago

I don't own one of these, but I put my little doggie in one in the pet store. Although very cute, they didn't seem as sturdy as the basic pet carrier..

Pros: carrys your pet

Cons: not always sturdy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Too flimsy for cats

posted 6 years ago

These tote bags may be fine for smaller pets, such as ferrets or guinea pigs, but my cats don't like being transported in these. The flimsiness of the material makes them very anxious! A conventional plastic cat carrier is better.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinaw12
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Use this for my jack russell when we travel. Wont go anywhere without it.

Pros: good size, easy to use, roomy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for cats

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these for my two cats and they really do not provide the kind of security and peace of mind that I think cats need when outside of the home. They are attractive and good for dog owners but not for cats.

Pros: cute, easy to clean, nice color

Cons: not good for cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›