Product:
Come Along Carrier - Mega
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

This carrier is perfect for transporting my rabbit to the vet. It is a perfect size for him....not too big, which is good because rabbits shouldn't be running around while in transport. The handle is durable and makes the carrier easy to carry. The ventilation areas on each side are made of a durable screen-like material that has resisted my rabbit's chewing or digging attempts. It opens with a zipper at the end. It is a nice, sturdy carrier for transporting rabbits or other small pets.

Pros: Perfect size, nice handle, durable mesh sides

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Transporting ferrets

posted 6 years ago

We use this to carry our ferret around when we move or want to show them off the friends or family. Sadly the interior is now in ruin from their constant digging in hopes to get out since they don't take to well to small inclosed spaces.

Pros: fits them in decently

Cons: they dig holes in the interior

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mallorie Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good For Trips

posted 6 years ago

When my mom and I take my guniea pigs to the vet we put them in these carriers. I love them, but since my guniea pig now likes to hide and not be touched that often we have to put an old dish towel on the bottom so she can stay warm. I also don't likw the fact that when the animals go to the bathroom in it it runs all over the bottom.

Pros: It's large enough to hold more than one pig

Cons: It's not coushined at the bottom.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for gerbils

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils always enjoyed riding in one of these when they needed to be transported. I had it for a while and got a lot of use out of it, but eventually they managed to chew on the zipper from the inside and made it useless.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like

posted 6 years ago

I like these carriers. The only thing is that when my cat poohed in it , it was not easy to clean.

Pros: Soft

Cons: Cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›