Product:
BRAND NEW FOLDING DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for travel!

posted 6 years ago

Bauer loves his crate- and we love that it is easy to take along when we travel out of town.

Pros: Great for travel.

Cons: big- but so is our dog!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moey328
Flag
Rating: 5

Train Them 1st

posted 6 years ago

Great for when your animal is young and you just dont trust it to roam your house alone while your out.

Pros: Light Weight

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

steve m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

we always need this at home, between fostering and timeouts...it comes in handy, cleans great!!

Pros: big enough for cats and small dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I have this very kennel for my labradoodle. It's nice to know he is safely in it while I'm at work. He often sleeps in it even with the door open...His own safe haven.

Pros: compact and easy to set up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chicklittle
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to set up

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses these for pet adoptions, to set up outside. Very easy to clean, the bottom tray just sides out. While in transport to and from, they fold nearly flat.

Pros: Fold to small size

Cons: Latch needs to be oiled

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›