Product:
BRAND NEW FOLDING DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Love folding crates!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage that is easy to use and put together. I love folding cages as they are easy to store when not in use.

Pros: easy setup

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always need!

posted 6 years ago

This hennel is great although we only use them once in a while for small dogs that come in they do make a great cat cage when you need an extra cage and don't have one opened. It's goes up nice and easy and folds down easy, stores nice. Always need these never seem to have enough.

Pros: great kennel

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good

posted 5 years ago

I have had my metal foldable medium sized cage for about six years. I am currently using it for my puppy so he wont destroy the house while I am gone. He even loves sleeping in it with the cage open when I am home. When I bought the kennel I thought it was a little pricy and I was unsure of how it would hold up but I am very extremely happy with this product and it has been well worth the price.

Pros: transportable, lasts long time, spacious.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the house

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kennel to have. It folds down and you can put it under the bed. Much easier then other cages. We fold it down and put it away when company comes over. You should have a cage for all of your pets. They are neccesary for disasters! Be prepared!

Pros: folds

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Home Base for bunnies

posted 6 years ago

I use these crates for the bunnies that board with me. I keep the doors open, and the bunnies can have a home base, while free to run in the room. A crate this size is a little small to keep bunnies in all the time, when the door is closed, though.

Pros: sturdy, easy to clean

Cons: small if door kept closed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›