Product:
BRAND NEW FOLDING DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 6 years ago

I use it when one of my cats need to be quarantined. The bottom is also easy to clean and it saves space when not in use.

Pros: foldable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cage

posted 6 years ago

THis is a great cage for cat. it gives them lots of space and to be able to look around. The only type of dog i'd recommend this for is smaller dogs like palmies or chowowas (sp) This is too small and uncomfortable for bigger dogs.. but i def. like this for cats because they can see all around them! kudos

Pros: good for cats

Cons: not so much for dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

We have a couple!

posted 6 years ago

These are a needy thing for the shelters. It takes alot of cages for cats and dogs. Useful for transporting to and from adoption centers. We also like to use them at the shelter for kittens and pups. Strong metal cages, easy opening doors.

Pros: useful, easy to fold, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megnjk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

When we go to work during the day we keep Nelly in this kennel and it's a great size for her! I can't imagine keeping a dog larger than a shih-tzu in there but it's the perfect size for her. I also love that the bottom is removable so that if she has an accident I can just take it out and clean it without having to lug the whole cage over to the sink!

Pros: Big enough for small dogs-

Cons: No Cons!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 6 years ago

We use the fold down crates for transporting pets to & from adoption events. They work nicely. Convenient that they fold down to store.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›