Product:
BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Vera Bradley Small Animal Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

We have this at the shelter and we take it out when we have little puppies. it really is great to have . We even took it to an adoption event and let them run around in it

Pros: good for little puppies

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for little puppies

posted 6 years ago

These enclosers are good for little pups...maybe 10 weeks and under....after that they can escape! But for the little pups...and of course the little dogs...they are great. Much better way to show a dog...rather then a cage.

Pros: Good for little pups

Cons: They quickly learn to climb out!

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to take on adoption events

posted 6 years ago

its good to have when you bring puppies to an adoption event.this way they can run around

Pros: the pups can run loose

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for shelter off-site events

posted 6 years ago

We use this for shelter off-site events for small dogs and puppies. Works great to keep them confined and safe. Folds up for easy storage and transport.

Pros: pretty durable, folds up for transport and storage

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

We use these fore our adoption side. They are great for puppies but once they get in the "evil" phase that can actually knock these over.

Pros: great for puppies to play

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›