Product:
Brand New Exercise Play Pen Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage PP
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fostering litters, and shelters

posted 6 years ago

Great for fostering a litter of kittens or puppies - they get to play. Also, great for the same thing at shelters. Plus at shelters, great visibility for promoting adoptions!

Pros: room to play, they do not have to be alone

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 7 years ago

I use this at my house when I foster puppies. It works really great except when they get bigger they learn how to move it around the living room. But its still better than having them all over my house

Pros: great for puppies

Cons: can be moved by puppies

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for outdoor time

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage for rabbits that need outdoor time. It is easy to set up and folds flat for storage. Make sure not to leave you animal allow outside.

Pros: easy setup

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Precious756
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy safe, Human approved

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful safe place for your puppy to play. You don't have to worry about them getting out or getting hurt. this is wonderful for them to get out and get a little fresh air and some time learning where to go potty.

Pros: Completely everything

Cons: Not a thing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for exercise

posted 6 years ago

Great confined area for dogs or puppies to get exercise.

Pros: good quality

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›