Product:
Brand New Exercise Play Pen Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage PP
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat and Dog Exercise Kennel

posted 6 years ago

This would be ideal for small dogs or puppies, but I do not see how cats would be contained in it.

Pros: Compact

Cons: Does not have a cover

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This comes in handy when you have a litter of puppies and want to keep them out of trouble.

Pros: keeps puppies and adult dogs out of trouble

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy safety

posted 6 years ago

We keep one of these at the shelter for those times when we have a litter of puppies. We can keep them outside for fresh air time and can keep an eye on them inside this little fenced area.

Pros: not cumbersome

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe exercise area

posted 6 years ago

My friend and I share one of these when we go to different dog events. It's a safe way to let your dog exercise and releave itself without worry.

Pros: good way to confine your pet

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of uses

posted 6 years ago

These are good for letting puppies run around in. Also for small dogs. We even use this for letting our shelter bunnies get excersize!

Pros: easy set up

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›