Product:
Brand New Exercise Play Pen Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage PP
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat and Dog Exercise Kennel

posted 6 years ago

This would be ideal for small dogs or puppies, but I do not see how cats would be contained in it.

Pros: Compact

Cons: Does not have a cover

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This comes in handy when you have a litter of puppies and want to keep them out of trouble.

Pros: keeps puppies and adult dogs out of trouble

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy safety

posted 6 years ago

We keep one of these at the shelter for those times when we have a litter of puppies. We can keep them outside for fresh air time and can keep an eye on them inside this little fenced area.

Pros: not cumbersome

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe exercise area

posted 6 years ago

My friend and I share one of these when we go to different dog events. It's a safe way to let your dog exercise and releave itself without worry.

Pros: good way to confine your pet

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of uses

posted 7 years ago

These are good for letting puppies run around in. Also for small dogs. We even use this for letting our shelter bunnies get excersize!

Pros: easy set up

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›