Product:
BRAND NEW 4 LEVEL FOLDING FERRET CAT DOG CAGE CRATE
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ro
Flag
Ro
Rating: 5

Mini-Bunny Palace

posted 6 years ago

I have this cage for my mini-bunny and she is in her bunny palace. There is plenty of room for her to stretch her legs. Of course you still need to let you bunny out of the cage to roam.. this is a great way to also let them have room all the time.

Pros: Great cage for your smaller animal to move around in, can share space

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for ferrets and kittens.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage for ferrets and kittens. Keeps them safe and they have lots of room to run around.

Pros: roomy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

a lady bought the shelter 2 of this cages work well for litter of kittens

Pros: WASHES EASY

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

Used for the foster kittens when first introducing them to the house. Durable, easy to clean.

Pros: durable easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Great cage

posted 5 years ago

This is a good cage for ferrets, kittens or even guinea pigs, the local shelter uses it for kittens, I have had 2 ferrets in it and it is good for that

Pros: easy to clean and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›