Product:
BRAND NEW 4 LEVEL FOLDING FERRET CAT DOG CAGE CRATE
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

when the cat didn't need it anymore we let the hamster have a run at it. He loved the 4 stories.

Pros: cheap, fun

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I like the ramps for the ferrets. They get a kick out of it.

Pros: has ramps

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

Great cage. they love the little ramps. Good for kittens because they can't jump that far.

Pros: cheap, fun

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter, makes seperating the cats easier. The only thing that bother us is the wheels. Do not put allot of weight on the top, it will break the wheels.

Pros: practical, more room, sturdy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 1

Not just for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

these are great for lots of smaller animals but especially ferrets because they like to crawl and move and ext ... this is also good for kittens, hampsters , bunnies ext. Awesome cage. great idea guys

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›