Product:
Animal Kingdom Animal Bird Carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Small Animal Kingdom:
Small Animal Kingdom Itty Bitty Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Small Animal Kingdom Rabbit Maze Ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Small Animal Kingdom Fruit Hideaways
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

BRAND NEW EXERCISE PLAY PEN DOG CAT KENNEL CRATE CAGE - PP28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Vera Bradley Small Animal Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Use For Vet Trips

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect travel cage that I can use for trips to the vet. It fits my sun conure and cockatiel perfectly. If they get scared I just cover it with a towel.

Pros: Nice size for my sun conure and cockatiel

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and useful!

posted 6 years ago

I really like the looks of this carrier. It is differant because it can be used for birds or cats.

Pros: nice looking, many uses

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Like a mini cage!

posted 6 years ago

A great way to transport a bird! Looks cozy!

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaine54
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Transporter

posted 7 years ago

i use this to bring my pet rat on road trips with me. she has to be put inside something she can't chew through so i put this case into her cloth small animal carrier so she can stay warm and not get out. it works really great, but she's getting a bit chunky so i wish the door was a little bigger. i realize this was intended for birds, but it really works great for my purposes.

Pros: conveneint, sturdy

Cons: door is a little small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel cage

posted 5 years ago

My 10 year old uses this "travel cage" to cart her hamsters around the house. It is perfect for moving them from one place to another and they seem happy to be able to look right out and be included in the action.

Pros: Small and open

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›