Product:
Super Pet Hi Bac Litter Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
UNIQUE Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator Remover Ready to Use
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Litter Pan - Lock-on
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Hi Corner Enclosed Litter Pan
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

We love 'em

posted 6 years ago

keeps things clean, much better than a standard cat box.

Pros: big, prevents buns from missing the box

Cons: litter gets stuck in corners

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for litter training rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I have two bonded pairs that use these litter pans in their cages. The pan is easy to clean and stays in place, even when the two are playing. The only con could be the size. It does take up quite a bit of room depending on the size of your cage.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: large for some cages

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Messy Marvins

posted 6 years ago

These litter pans are great because they make the rabbits feel comfortable. The high back is perfect for "messy marvins"!

Pros: High Back

Cons: Small

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

my rabbit potty trained himself as soon as i got this. He hopped right in and seemed to enjoy it very much. Rabbits like to be clean and have a clean cage and this really helps with that.

Pros: great for rabbits

Cons: hard to find a good size

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tried this one too for Netherland Dwarf and too small

posted 5 years ago

I loved the concept of this Litter Pan and I have tried many. A few things for rabbits. One, even for a dwarf rabbit this is too small. They wind up peeing over the front edge. Second, although it may be bacteria resistant, it still accumulates calcium residue. Wish they could make one that prevents that.

I am not sure what size animal this would be good for if even my dwarf pees over the edge, even when I clean it daily. Maybe I just have a messy rabbit.


Pros: Nice high back, keeps hay and/or litter in

Cons: Too small even for Dwarf Rabbits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›