Product:
Prevue Pet Products Animal Plastic Corner Litter Tray Assort
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Prevue Pet Products:
Prevue Hendryx Acrylic Mini Mobile Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Prevue Hendryx Acrylic Mini Perch Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Orbit Acrylic Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
UNIQUE Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator Remover Ready to Use
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Litter Pan - Lock-on
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Hi Corner Enclosed Litter Pan
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Coolness

posted 6 years ago

You arent cool unless you have a potty trained rodent :)

Pros: clean

Cons: you have to do a lot of work

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter training was easy!

posted 7 years ago

When I took in 5 rabbits the first thing I wanted to do was litter train them. This product along with some litter was all I needed. Within a day all 5 of the rabbits were using their litter box! It fits nicely in the corner to not take up too much space and it isnt moved around easily. I also like the price. After a few months if I feel they dont look as nice, I just go buy a new one.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: sometimes not big enough

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Poop if you can

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets naturally use the restroom in corners, it's just some innate thing inside of them. But when trying to train them to use this product they have problems stepping over the dish to get into it, since they like to scoot in. The little boy has tried using it but since the little girl simply likes to throw it around the cage, since the cage is too tall for it to be tighed to a corner of it (that's right...we can't even attach it to the corner...) If you have a ferret...findsomething a little more conventent. I'm not really sure how it is with other animals...but our ferrets hate it.

Pros: It's a litter box

Cons: It's not easy to use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for small kittens

posted 6 years ago

TO ME THESE ARE GOOD FOR SMALL ANIMALS IN CONTROLLING LITTER OVERFLOW. BUT THE SIZES ARE NOT ADEQUATE FOR THE LARGER ANIMALS. IT DOES HELP WITH THE SMALLER ONES.

Pros: HELPS CONTROL LITTER SPILLAGE

Cons: NA

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURA G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep cage cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies and ferrets can be litter trained. If you can train your critter you dont have to empty out the whole cage as often. This pan is nice because it doesnt take up as much cage space as a square pan.

Pros: Makes cleaning easier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›