Product:
Hi Corner Enclosed Litter Pan
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
UNIQUE Pet Odor and Stain Eliminator Remover Ready to Use
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Litter Pan - Lock-on
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Super Pet Hi Bac Litter Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pig box!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great for tranning your pet to use the litter box so the cage is not so messy .And it fits great in any cage.
It has a protective lid that just snaps on and ready to use.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter Pan

posted 6 years ago

I love these litter pans. I bought the first one because my cats were trying to use the open litter pans. I knew with a top they wouldn't be able to get inside the pan to use the bathroom. After I had one I loved it and bought more. I have them all around the house and in my ferrets cage. I have notices that these are a litter easy to clean. My ferret might poop above the litter and it doesn't stick to these litter pans like others that I've had. I really love these pans and would recommend them to anyone.

Pros: Great in cage or around house; easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro
Flag
Ro
Rating: 5

Bathroom and fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way for your bunny to have something to do.. if you know bunnies, they like to arrange things.. this way they can move around their litter pan, while learning to go to the bathroom in a litter pan...

Pros: easy to clean, fits in most cages

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too small

posted 6 years ago

I found this litter box a great idea for keeping the mess in, but far too small for my Californian rabbit. She winds up backing up and peeing outside of it anyway. Even the Netherland Dwarf will miss sometimes.

I would love this product if only they would make it bigger.

Pros: Great Idea to keep the mess in

Cons: Too small for my rabbit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean bathroom

posted 6 years ago

this is great fo your caged pet to have in their cage

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›