Product:
Zig Zag Shredders
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy, lots of fun, good value

posted 6 years ago

30 foot roll of all-natural woven palm leaf toy. it's great, you can weave it through the pen for bun to tug and chew at. that's what i did. 30 ft lasts awhile, so it's a good value. my bunnies loved it. it provided hours of playing time, so i'll definitely buy it again next itme i shop at bunny bytes.

Pros: funnnn

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific product for rabbits and birds

posted 5 years ago

I weave these around the bars of the rabbit condo on the upper floors and the rabbits love to chew on them. It keep them from chewing on furniture and other items. Remember, you can only divert natural behaviors...you can not stop them. This is one way to do that and it works. My rabbits do not chew on woodword or furniture (and I have huge floor moldings in my 90 year old home.

These are non toxic.

Highly recommended for chewing animals including my birds.

They are not meant to be durable. They are meant to be destroyed and are priced appropriately for that purpose.

Pros: Non toxic, keeps rabbits active and out of trouble

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better for chewing habits

posted 5 years ago

My girlfriends bunny chewed through her cable and phone wires until she picked up this product. Now she attaches part of this to his cage and lets him chew to his heart's content. No more looking to see what else he can chew up. This keeps him happy.

Pros: Saves cables and lines from damage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I haven't bought this particular item, I don't think, but I love the cute package. I will look for it next shopping trip. I buy some rabbit stuff from time to time to see how the wild rabbits in our briarpatch will take to it.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabit items

posted 5 years ago

I intwine through wire cage and my bunny loves to chew on it. It last a long time and keeps him busy for quite awhile

Pros: rabbits love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›