Product:
Vo-Toys Soccer Ball Pet Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

always worried about a choke risk, but thus far, they haven't been able to tear apart. dogs enjoy it.

Pros: dogs enjoy it

Cons: doesn't seem very sturdy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a really good toy its durable and enjoyable.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer ball toy

posted 6 years ago

this soccer ball dog toy is a greatw ay to keep your dog in shape. If your dog is energetic it is a great way for your dog to run around and stay in shape and release their energy.

Pros: keeps dog in shape

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got For Christmas

posted 6 years ago

My dogs got one of these toys from my grandson.We just opened the package and so far no interest,but I know when they do decide to play with it it will maybe last 5-10 minutes.

Pros: cute toy

Cons: won't last

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is cute... nothing real special... but my doggy likes every toy heheh

Pros: cute

Cons: nothing special

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›