Product:
Vo-Toys Soccer Ball Pet Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs enjoy it

posted 6 years ago

always worried about a choke risk, but thus far, they haven't been able to tear apart. dogs enjoy it.

Pros: dogs enjoy it

Cons: doesn't seem very sturdy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a really good toy its durable and enjoyable.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer ball toy

posted 6 years ago

this soccer ball dog toy is a greatw ay to keep your dog in shape. If your dog is energetic it is a great way for your dog to run around and stay in shape and release their energy.

Pros: keeps dog in shape

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got For Christmas

posted 6 years ago

My dogs got one of these toys from my grandson.We just opened the package and so far no interest,but I know when they do decide to play with it it will maybe last 5-10 minutes.

Pros: cute toy

Cons: won't last

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is cute... nothing real special... but my doggy likes every toy heheh

Pros: cute

Cons: nothing special

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›