Product:
Super Pet Igloos
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

I have tons of these

posted 5 years ago

These come in lots of sizes for hamsters up to double size for two guinea pigs. They have ventilation holes at the top so there is good air circulation. You can scrub them to keep them nice and clean. My cavies chew the area around the door but they don't seem to be eating it, only gnawing at it. The only drawback is that some of mine will flip them over. One of mine has one of these in her cage at all times. I love these.

Pros: translucent hiding spot

Cons: can be flipped over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs

posted 5 years ago

Mine loved this to hide in, they felt safe in these. They didnt chew on it or anything, they did knock them over on occasion if they got to running to fast in the cage. the only con is that they will be in these a lot so you wont see them out a lot. But it makes them feel safe and thats all that matters!!

Pros: They love to hide in this

Cons: they love to hide in this!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils L.O.V.E this!!

posted 5 years ago

i love this soo much. i have a pink one for my 2 gerbils and they love it. They always sleep in it and it makes them feel safe. Its so cute how they jump on top and stand on their back feet. :] i wiil never have a little rodent pet without this house! I highly recomend..

Pros: great hide-a-way and toy

Cons: none this is a super product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hide inside

posted 5 years ago

My guinea pigs loved this home. The problem is they never wanted to come out. We finally removed it from the cage so they could interact with us more.

Pros: nice home for guinea pig

Cons: never came out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Igloo for rodents

posted 5 years ago

I like that these come in different colors and sizes. Your pet can hide and feel secure, but you can still see what they are up to! Fun!

Pros: See through so you can see your pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›