Product:
Super Pet; Ferret Hammocks
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sianna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and durable

posted 6 years ago

one of these came with my Super Pet cage and i have bought several more as well. they are great for the money. we refer to this as his day hammock because he lounges in it during the day but he prefers a very large fuzzy hammock to sleep in at night.

Pros: washable, durable, low price, bright colors

Cons: don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiel
Flag
Rating: 4

Versatile

posted 6 years ago

This hammock can also be used for kittens who are in a large cage. They love to snuggle in it, and if there are several kittens, will jostle to get the best spot! It can be a pain to launder however, due to the hooks.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rach D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential...

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves to lounge, and will not be separated from his hammock unless there's playtime involved. He practically lives in it otherwise. This product is an essential part of his well-being.

Pros: great place to sleep and lounge for ferrets

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LEE N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great rat product also

posted 7 years ago

My son has pet rats and used one of these in their cage. They loved it but they did eventually chew it up.

Pros: Great place for rats to lounge.

Cons: they will chew it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy sleeping

posted 7 years ago

I no longer have a ferret, but when we did, he had a hammock and just loved to sleep in it. He would take his little treats up into it and lay there and eat.

Pros: fun for sleeping and playing

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›