Product:
Super Pet; Ferret Hammocks
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not good for rats

posted 6 years ago

This may be good for Ferrets, but it wasn't soft enough for my rats or my friend's.

Pros: Easily cleaned

Cons: not very comfy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

great comfort for the ferrets

Pros: ferrets love em

Cons: fall apart if you wash them too much

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kee kee likes it

posted 6 years ago

my smaller female ferret has claimed this hammock as her own, male ferret has his own until he gets cold.he then joins her in hers

Pros: easy to hook up

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels at the rescue love them!

posted 7 years ago

The squirrels at the rescue, love hiding and snoozing in these. Nice cozy warm place for them. Silvia rarly comes out of hers in the winter!

Pros: Love em

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cici H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its so cute!!

posted 6 years ago

my ferret loved from from the day we brought it home! she had that one for three years and she used it to the point where she almost fell through it!! its the cutest thing to wacth them sleep in and its so much better than your ferret sleeping on the floor!

Pros: my ferret loves it, it holds up VERY well, it comes in different colors

Cons: it might take up a lot of space if you have a small cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›