Product:
Super Pet; Ferret Hammocks
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

It is a nice cozy bed for the ferrets. I love that it is machine washable so can wash it when it gets dirty.

Pros: can be washed in washing machine

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Not only for Ferrets!

posted 7 years ago

I had one of these for my rats. They liked it. They would curl up and sleep in it or just kind of chill. But one day I found it in the bottom of the cage chewed. So, rats do like them...you might just have to replace them from time to time!

Pros: Rats enjoy

Cons: but will probably eventually chew it up

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Hammock

posted 6 years ago

Great hammock although Mr. Ferret eventually dug a hole through this one! At least he enjoyed it!! He used it as a bed and a toy!

Pros: Animals love it

Cons: Not as durable as it could be

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy, easy to attach

posted 7 years ago

I like the way this hammock is easy to attach to any wire cage. It works mich better than a pillow case. It washes easily and holds up well to heavy use

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OkieRat
Flag
Rating: 5

My rats love it!

posted 7 years ago

Our two rats love the hammocks! They like to curl up in them and sleep throughout the day. We like the hammocks because they are easy to take out of the cage and clean. They also dry very fast so you can put them back in the cage sooner.

Pros: Easy to clean and remove when neccessary

Cons: not anything fancy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›