Product:
Super Pet Crinkle Tunnel For Ferrets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for many small pets! Smaller rabbits love this tunnel!

The only problem? if the pet has to pee or poo and isn't completely trained OR if they are marking it.

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: pee and poo in it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

This Tunnel Is Fun

posted 6 years ago

My ferret especially loves peeking out the hole to see where I am. The sound it makes is the best for ferrets. Mine also loves bubble wrap.

Pros: very good exercise

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel of fun

posted 6 years ago

Our ferrets love running through the tunnels and making the crinkling noises! Our cat also enjoys watching them and pushing at the tunnels when our little fuzzies are running through.

Pros: Ferrets love noises

Cons: Best to have more than one for multiple ferrets

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets went crazy over this thing! Dexter carries it every where! This is a great product to get if you have ferrets! Its easy to store too. Its just one of those must haves!

Pros: ferret love it!

Cons: loud! :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anita k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

my daughter's ferrets liked this tunnel and play with it in her room.

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›