Product:
Plastic Hamster Translucent Play Boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SoulLonely
Flag
Rating: 4

If they don't chew on it...

posted 4 years ago

I have had many gerbils and dwarf hamsters and they have enjoyed it. The only downfall is if they chew on it, it makes a lot of noise.

Pros: Good place to hide/sleep, it's cute!

Cons: If they chew on it... makes a lot of noise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

This is just another fun toy to buy and put in your small animals cage for them to amuse themselves with.

Pros: Fun, enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable & Durable

posted 5 years ago

My Granddaughters hamsters just love this boot. So cute, durable and such fun to watch them play.

Pros: So Cute

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exerciser and fun toy for hamsters

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great idea to get hamsters some fun and exercise at the same time.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

This boot is hours of fun for a hampster. very enjoyable

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›