Product:
Plastic Hamster Translucent Play Boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SoulLonely
Flag
Rating: 4

If they don't chew on it...

posted 5 years ago

I have had many gerbils and dwarf hamsters and they have enjoyed it. The only downfall is if they chew on it, it makes a lot of noise.

Pros: Good place to hide/sleep, it's cute!

Cons: If they chew on it... makes a lot of noise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

This is just another fun toy to buy and put in your small animals cage for them to amuse themselves with.

Pros: Fun, enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable & Durable

posted 5 years ago

My Granddaughters hamsters just love this boot. So cute, durable and such fun to watch them play.

Pros: So Cute

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Exerciser and fun toy for hamsters

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great idea to get hamsters some fun and exercise at the same time.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

This boot is hours of fun for a hampster. very enjoyable

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›