Product:
Plastic Hamster Translucent Play Boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it.

posted 6 years ago

My little hamsters are gone now, but they loved this boot, it was their favorite place to hide and play.

Pros: they loved it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Too small for my hammies but for others its probably great

posted 6 years ago

My 4 hamsters were too big for this toy, but it looks like it would be great for sibes or mice.

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: Need smaller pets...lol

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My Syrian hamster really loved her boot, it was her favorite play place, and would always hide her food there. When she died, I passed it to my Teddy Bear hamster but she was to big to get in it!

Pros: Everything

Cons: See Below

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lakewaterl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sleeping quarters

posted 6 years ago

This was absolutely funny for me to see a mouse that I was taking care of to be inside. He found it comfortable and it was his little hiding place.

Pros: you can see through it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The shoe

posted 5 years ago

This toy gives hours of entertainment to the hamsters. My sons little hamster loves to play hide an seek in the toy and climb all over it.

Pros: fun for the hamsters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›