Product:
Plastic Hamster Translucent Play Boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it.

posted 7 years ago

My little hamsters are gone now, but they loved this boot, it was their favorite place to hide and play.

Pros: they loved it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Too small for my hammies but for others its probably great

posted 7 years ago

My 4 hamsters were too big for this toy, but it looks like it would be great for sibes or mice.

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: Need smaller pets...lol

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

My Syrian hamster really loved her boot, it was her favorite play place, and would always hide her food there. When she died, I passed it to my Teddy Bear hamster but she was to big to get in it!

Pros: Everything

Cons: See Below

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lakewaterl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sleeping quarters

posted 7 years ago

This was absolutely funny for me to see a mouse that I was taking care of to be inside. He found it comfortable and it was his little hiding place.

Pros: you can see through it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The shoe

posted 6 years ago

This toy gives hours of entertainment to the hamsters. My sons little hamster loves to play hide an seek in the toy and climb all over it.

Pros: fun for the hamsters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org