Product:
Plastic Hamster Translucent Play Boot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it.

posted 6 years ago

My little hamsters are gone now, but they loved this boot, it was their favorite place to hide and play.

Pros: they loved it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Too small for my hammies but for others its probably great

posted 6 years ago

My 4 hamsters were too big for this toy, but it looks like it would be great for sibes or mice.

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: Need smaller pets...lol

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My Syrian hamster really loved her boot, it was her favorite play place, and would always hide her food there. When she died, I passed it to my Teddy Bear hamster but she was to big to get in it!

Pros: Everything

Cons: See Below

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lakewaterl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sleeping quarters

posted 6 years ago

This was absolutely funny for me to see a mouse that I was taking care of to be inside. He found it comfortable and it was his little hiding place.

Pros: you can see through it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The shoe

posted 5 years ago

This toy gives hours of entertainment to the hamsters. My sons little hamster loves to play hide an seek in the toy and climb all over it.

Pros: fun for the hamsters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›