Product:
nutriphase natural nibblers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for gerbils

posted 6 years ago

I liked giving my gerbils these to chew on as opposed to the brightly colored ones with lots of paint. These are natural and they seemed to like them a lot more.

Pros: Gerbils love to chew and this was a nice treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for chewing on

posted 6 years ago

These are good, inexpensive chew treats for small animals

Pros: cost

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs like these!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig enjoy these! They are good for their teeth, and the bark on them gives them something to do in the cage - a little playtime!

Pros: All natural and inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils love them

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils really like these and they're good for their teeth. They are natural and contain no paint or anything else that could harm them.

Pros: Good for my gerbils

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Gerbils

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils enjoy these very much. Constantly chewing on them.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›