Product:
nutriphase natural nibblers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for gerbils

posted 6 years ago

I liked giving my gerbils these to chew on as opposed to the brightly colored ones with lots of paint. These are natural and they seemed to like them a lot more.

Pros: Gerbils love to chew and this was a nice treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for chewing on

posted 6 years ago

These are good, inexpensive chew treats for small animals

Pros: cost

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs like these!

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig enjoy these! They are good for their teeth, and the bark on them gives them something to do in the cage - a little playtime!

Pros: All natural and inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils love them

posted 5 years ago

My gerbils really like these and they're good for their teeth. They are natural and contain no paint or anything else that could harm them.

Pros: Good for my gerbils

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Gerbils

posted 5 years ago

My gerbils enjoy these very much. Constantly chewing on them.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›