Product:
nutriphase natural nibblers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Nutriphase:
Drops with yogurt and strawberry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nutriphase; Gold Parakeet Formula Bird Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Nutriphase Gold -Hamster & Gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for gerbils

posted 7 years ago

I liked giving my gerbils these to chew on as opposed to the brightly colored ones with lots of paint. These are natural and they seemed to like them a lot more.

Pros: Gerbils love to chew and this was a nice treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for chewing on

posted 7 years ago

These are good, inexpensive chew treats for small animals

Pros: cost

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea pigs like these!

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig enjoy these! They are good for their teeth, and the bark on them gives them something to do in the cage - a little playtime!

Pros: All natural and inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My gerbils love them

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils really like these and they're good for their teeth. They are natural and contain no paint or anything else that could harm them.

Pros: Good for my gerbils

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Gerbils

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils enjoy these very much. Constantly chewing on them.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org