Product:
Mini Moon Glow Run-About-Ball
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolling entertainment!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this ball. I had one in college and my hamster used to roll all the way down the hall inside the ball. Everyone loved to see him out getting excercise and he loved it. It was like he was out cruising the town. This ball is WAY better than the old fashioned wheel that hamsters had to use. My hamster loved this ball and I would recommend any hamster owner try it out!

Pros: Seriously the best entertainment for my hamster and me!

Cons: a little hard to clean out if hamster goes to the bathroom in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hampsters go Nuts

posted 5 years ago

My hampster loves this thing and really never gets bored of it. I have a few chairs in my dining room however that sometimes he can roll under it in one spot in the middle and then cant figure out how he just got in there. If anything it's actually kind of funny but you gotta keep an eye on them!

Pros: Keeps 'em busy

Cons: can get stuck in chairs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of entertainment

posted 5 years ago

GLow in the dark fun! Not only will your hamster get exercise, but it will entertain you! The hamsters we have at the shelter love to run around in the balls and the office cat loves to watch them.
this is a must have if you are a hamster owner.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chip and Dale loved it!

posted 5 years ago

I loved this ball. My two old hamsters, Chip and Dale, used to love rolling around the house in their balls. I loved that they were able to have a little freedom to roam. The ball is so easy to clean too!

Pros: My two old hamsters loved their ball!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy freedom!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great ball, i don't have to worry about the gerbils getting out or anything. I like that they can zoom around and get to check out the sights from something rather than theircage!

Pros: Great way to have excercise!

Cons: not much, it's very easy to clean!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›