Product:
Marshall Pet Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 5

Hanging ferret nap sack is worth it

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets love to hang out in this nap sack when spending time in their cage...now the cage is very large and it would be great if the marshall company could accomodate the cage with a nap sack in an extra large size...it is soft and comfy and a great place to take a snooze for a ferret

Pros: great design, easy to use, fun for ferrets

Cons: could be made larger to hang in my big ferret cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I'm definitly thinking on getting a ferret! I've been reading alot on them and watching my friends a lot and they are very entertaining. the beds, toys and everything are just cute. I'm sure this bed would be used a lot by any ferret

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Hammock

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love this. They curl up inside and sleep for hours. It's nice and soft inside and easy to clean. It lets your ferrets snuggle inside something and they feel secure. This is a great product.

Pros: snuggly, easy to wash

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my ginea pig and he liked it alot,its durable and its easy to wash.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-26 13:30:13 EDT GMT]:
My ginea pig loves it!
[updated on 2008-03-26 13:30:30 EDT GMT]:
My ginea pig loves it!

Pros: Easy to wash,

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love the hidey hole!

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets loved this so much I had to buy a second one. they fought over the hidey hole.

Pros: great hidey hole pocket

Cons: have one for each ferret

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›