Product:
Marshall Pet Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets love these!

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter for our ferrets. They love to climb up into the hammock and hide in the pouch. The clips are great and make hanging the hammock in a wire cage or kennel easy. We've washed these over and over and they have not fallen apart.

Pros: has pouch for ferrets to hide in

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Mr. Ferret loved this product!

posted 6 years ago

Mr. Ferret spent a lot of his time in one of these sacks!! Great ferret bed!

Pros: Great sleeping area

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good place to sleep

posted 6 years ago

These are great for your ferret, hampster, or sugar glider to curl up in and fall asleep.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Clarsax
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets loved this!

posted 5 years ago

This was my ferrets' favorite hang out when they had to be in their cage. They loved crawling inside it, and seemed to really appreciate the fleece lining. The only downside is that the fleece tends to wear out under ferret claws, and it needs to be washed on a regular basis as it gets dirty very quickly. But it's a must have for any ferret!

Pros: My ferrets' favorite place

Cons: Tends to get dirty and worn easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable and snuggly

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets love this bed. Some of my ferrets like to sleep in hammocks and others prefer sleep sacks. This bed gives both options.

Pros: zzzzzz

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›