Product:
Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun fun fun

posted 6 years ago

ferrets love to play and the more toys they have the better

Pros: grerat for ferret

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 5 years ago

Just like the plush toy fish ferret toy, this frog version will create hours of entertainment for any ferret. It is the perfect size and the shape is adorable.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love love love

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets loved this plush toy. They'd run all over the house with it in their mouth looking for a place to hide it-too funny!!

Pros: ferret loves these plush toys

Cons: they can destroy them too quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoppin' fun

posted 5 years ago

We had one of these donated along with ferrets to our shelter. They really enjoyed this toy while they were with us.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frog for Ferret

posted 5 years ago

This fleece frog is soft and lightweight. So easy for ferrets to play with. I find it good for cats too.

Pros: Easy to throw in air

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›