Product:
Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun

posted 5 years ago

My ferret absolutely loves these. She had every shape that we can find. They are the first things she looks for to hide under the bed when she comes out to play. She loves these more than any other toys we have. Some of them she has had for over a year and there are not tears or ripes in them. Great toys!!!

Pros: soft, jingles, lots of fun for ferrets, lots of shapes

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 5 years ago

One of my ferret loves this. She has the fish, balls, star, and a bone looking shape. She hides them in all the corners. She loves the fleece and likes to hear the ball jingle inside. This is a great toy depending on what your ferret likes.

Pros: soft fleece, bell inside

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love it

posted 5 years ago

We got one for Christmas and the day after we went and got another. They like to sleep in it. But they really love the ball inside they play with it till they fall asleep. They love the fish more than their igloos

Pros: they love this fish

Cons: they use it more so it needs to be washed a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Incredibly entertaining

posted 5 years ago

This plush toy fish for ferrets is adorable, and it really will keep them entertained for hours if necessary. I would recommend it.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

These fish are awesome for ferrets. They are great toys, fun to play with, stand up to ferrets playfulness, just great!!!!

Pros: inexpensive, high quality, safe

Cons: none!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›