Product:
Hyper-Fur Foamy Fries Chews
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets loved them!

posted 5 years ago

The only treat that all my ferrets loved to eat! The only drawback is that they get very sticky so you can't let your ferrets drag them around the house while they eat them or they pick up every fuzz and hair there is. Also the ferrets end up pretty sticky after too...but they have alot of fun!!

Pros: Delicious and fun for ferrets to eat!

Cons: Ferrets tend to be pretty sticky after they eat them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These foamy fry chews seem to be a big hit with all the ferrets I have ever offered them to. They do have a very strange texture and get a bit sticky with ferret saliva, but they are great.

Pros: Unique

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

French Fries

posted 5 years ago

Great way for your pet to get exercise and have fun at the same time.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Your ferret will absolutely love this treat! Guaranteed.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets love these chews! They are completely edible too!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›