Product:
Hyper-Fur Cheweasel Ferret Chew Sampler
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Love To Chew

posted 6 years ago

These are a good way to let your ferret chew. Safe and she likes them.

Pros: safe

Cons: our favorite pet shop doesn't carry

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew chew

posted 6 years ago

this is a great chew sampler it is very good for your ferrets

Pros: great chew time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dazsgeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant for Ferrets

posted 6 years ago

It is very hard to find safe items for ferrets to chew on. Often they end up with intestinal blockages. Cheweasels are completely edible and best of all contain no sugar which is important to ferret health.

These are especially great treats to have for young ferrets going through their biting stage. It gives them something safe to sink their teeth into.

Pros: No sugar, great for ferrets that like rubbery textured items

Cons: Can be hard to get ferrets interested in them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for a special treat

posted 5 years ago

My ferret loved this special treat. The only problem for us was that our dog tried to take it and it is a choking hazard for a dog. We just have to be very careful because our ferret loves them so much. She runs away and hides to chew on it.

Pros: no sugar

Cons: keep away from dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My ferretts loved this treat - I would agree with everything claimed....the kids can't get enough of them.

Pros: Palatable, enjoyable

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›