Product:
Hamster or Budgie Ceramic Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not easy to tip!

posted 6 years ago

At the Midwest Rabbit Rescue & Rehome, we love to use these bowls for our rabbits because they are not easy to tip over. They rabbits think that it is funny if they tip over their plastic water bowls. When we use the Ceramic dishes though, the rabbits have a hard time spilling its contents.

Pros: Too heavy to tip over

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful dish!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. I had begun with just a small plastic dish for water and realized that it became more of a chew toy for my guinea pig than anything. Also, it frequently got knocked over. This product has eliminated the spills and the 'dish chewing' that has gone on...

Pros: Doesn't spill

Cons: Can be broken (have never had that happen though....)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maherwoman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giving meds!

posted 6 years ago

FOR BUNS - this dish is great to give a bun some banana or their meds in (if mixed with some banana babyfood or something similar). If it's the bowl I'm thinking of, it's too small to give actual food in...but great for treats! (Always give buns treats in MODERATION.)

Pros: Great for giving a treat or meds in

Cons: too small to give food in

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Spill proof

posted 7 years ago

I like to use these for kittens that have to in cages...since they love to climb these are great. Too heavy to tip

Pros: heavy duty

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 1

Great ceramic dish for small animal

posted 6 years ago

We use these bowls for our hamster and our guinea pigs. We have also used it for our young puppies. It is durable, dishwasher safe, and sturdy enough that it is not easily knocked over.

Pros: Dishwasher safe; durable

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›