Product:
Giant Rub-About Exercise Ball
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for most small animals

posted 7 years ago

This ball is great for hampsters or other animals that like to run around but for many animals like ferrets that can use the bigger balls I don't suggest it. This doesn't allow them to explore which is part of them learning their surroundings and feeling at ease.

Pros: Good for those animals you can't let run around the house without some form of protection or prevention from getting into stuff.

Cons: Doesn't really let the pet explore the room to their satisfaction

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leigh V.
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamsters

posted 7 years ago

my hamsters love this ball. they will run around in it forever if they could

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolling in the fun

posted 7 years ago

I really like these exercise balls they work great for rats and guinia pigs, the smaller sizes work nice for mice and hampsters. THey only think is they are a little difficult to clean if your pet has an accident.

Pros: great source of exercise

Cons: not so easy to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sianna
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful for when I clean his cage

posted 6 years ago

i love this for when i clean his cage! i just stick him in it with a treat, and i can clean in peace. he doesn't seem to really like it that much, but he will run around the house in it, so i don't think he hates it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: he doesn't really like it that much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stillmoments
Flag
Rating: 5

My guinea didn't like this, lol

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig would not move in this ball, lol.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›