Product:
Giant Rub-About Exercise Ball
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for most small animals

posted 6 years ago

This ball is great for hampsters or other animals that like to run around but for many animals like ferrets that can use the bigger balls I don't suggest it. This doesn't allow them to explore which is part of them learning their surroundings and feeling at ease.

Pros: Good for those animals you can't let run around the house without some form of protection or prevention from getting into stuff.

Cons: Doesn't really let the pet explore the room to their satisfaction

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leigh V.
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamsters

posted 7 years ago

my hamsters love this ball. they will run around in it forever if they could

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolling in the fun

posted 6 years ago

I really like these exercise balls they work great for rats and guinia pigs, the smaller sizes work nice for mice and hampsters. THey only think is they are a little difficult to clean if your pet has an accident.

Pros: great source of exercise

Cons: not so easy to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sianna
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful for when I clean his cage

posted 6 years ago

i love this for when i clean his cage! i just stick him in it with a treat, and i can clean in peace. he doesn't seem to really like it that much, but he will run around the house in it, so i don't think he hates it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: he doesn't really like it that much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stillmoments
Flag
Rating: 5

My guinea didn't like this, lol

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig would not move in this ball, lol.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›