Product:
Fleecy Cleans Ball
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat toy

posted 4 years ago

I bought this for my dog and she loves it. I have a fleece pillow she's always chewing on and in an attempt to save it, I tried this. She likes the fleece fabric and the ball shape. She's always trying to get me to play fetch with her. I find it interesting that it also cleans her teeth.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

I bought my parents puppy one of these and he loves it. It's held up pretty good, especially since puppies are so rough and teething. He loves to chase it when you thow it and he carries it all around!

Pros: fun to play with, soft

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 4

Ok for the little dog

posted 5 years ago

This held up pretty good with the little pugs, and they had a great time chewing on it, eventually it did wear down. I think it was worth the effort of them being entertained.

Pros: ok for the little dog

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Ball

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 of these balls. One is small for the puppy and the other is larger. Both dogs love to play with them. They have not come apart at all. Easy on the teeth as well.

Pros: fun ball

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyable Toy

posted 5 years ago

My daughter has one of these toys and the dogs love it. I found it interesting that it cleans their teeth while they play with it. Very cool idea.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›