Product:
Ferret Tumble Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play with

posted 5 years ago

My ferret loves to carry this around and hide it. It's hilarious to watch her try to run with it because it's twice her size. It's very soft and easy for them to grab onto. It rattles, jingles, crinkles and squeaks. All of a ferrrets favorite things!!! This is a great toy.

Pros: great toy, durable, jingles, rattles, crinkles and squeaks!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ferretlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy i have ever gotten my ferrets

posted 6 years ago

I got this toy for my two ferrets, and the first day that I brought it home they loved it. It was quite big for them when I got it...seeing as they were 3 months old, but as they got more curious, they deffinetly started to enjoy it. I recomend it.

Pros: It will last a long time, you can wash it, and my ferrets love it

Cons: It gets dirty quickly because their mouths were all over it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

One of their favorite toys!

posted 5 years ago

This is one of my ferret's favorite toys. They love to take this and shake it in their mouths, then run and stash it somewhere. It is soft and there is a different sound in each extension--crinkle sound, squeak sound, etc.

Pros: Provides a variety of sounds that ferrets like

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jstars318
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my ferrets but they weren't very interested in it. They were intrigued by the squeaking, but lost interest quickly. My dog, however, loves it!

Pros: Dog liked it

Cons: Ferret wasn't interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spazzylady
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

They enjoy playing with these toys.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: Can come apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›