Product:
Ferret Sports Balls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 5 years ago

One of my ferrets loves these. She hides them around the house and when they are in the cage she moves them all around. They have to be on a certain shelf or she is not happy. They are very durable. She has had them for almost a year and there are no holes in them. These are great ferret toys. They are soft and jingle.

Pros: durable, fun

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Countrychick513
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets LOVE to play with these

posted 6 years ago

its alot of fun to watch them hop up and down chase and bat these around. fun for them and me:) use in or outside cage. my ferrets are nut jobs!

Pros: cheap, durable- they have alot of fun

Cons: can get messy if u have used cedar/pine beding. not easy to clean up

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret sports balls are the best toy for my ferrets

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets love these toys more than any other toy ive bought them..they run with them in their mouths and they prefer them to the plastic balls. i have them scattered all over my living room.

Pros: soft and cushy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi N.
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferret's favorite

posted 6 years ago

Ferrets and balls with bells... what more can you say except, the chase is on! Tig loves them.

Pros: Interior bells, exterior design

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 4

My ferrets love these

posted 5 years ago

My little ferrets just love these balls...they play for really long periods of time!

Pros: Fun for my little ferrets!

Cons: None that I'm aware of...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›