Product:
Feather Boa Cat Wand
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a gimme!

posted 5 years ago

This toy was a gimme when I walked in the door with it. These cats can't resist it even if they are napping! great fluffy toy!

Pros: good play toy

Cons: gets drooly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy for any cat!

posted 5 years ago

All cats love this toy. I appreciate it because I can hold onto the wand and don't have to worry about getting scratched.

Pros: All cats enjoy this toy!

Cons: It gets destroyed rather quickly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love those boas

posted 5 years ago

The cats love this but it is better used in the home as it can't be disinfected in a shelter enviornment.

Pros: Keeps cats busy

Cons: feathers fall out and in the shelter can spread disease

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

great toys for cats; they all seem to love playing with it.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liza g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

it is ok but it sheads and then we have to pick them up

Pros: fun , cheep

Cons: sheds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›