Product:
Feather Boa Cat Wand
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a gimme!

posted 5 years ago

This toy was a gimme when I walked in the door with it. These cats can't resist it even if they are napping! great fluffy toy!

Pros: good play toy

Cons: gets drooly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy for any cat!

posted 5 years ago

All cats love this toy. I appreciate it because I can hold onto the wand and don't have to worry about getting scratched.

Pros: All cats enjoy this toy!

Cons: It gets destroyed rather quickly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love those boas

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this but it is better used in the home as it can't be disinfected in a shelter enviornment.

Pros: Keeps cats busy

Cons: feathers fall out and in the shelter can spread disease

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

great toys for cats; they all seem to love playing with it.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liza g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 5 years ago

it is ok but it sheads and then we have to pick them up

Pros: fun , cheep

Cons: sheds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›