Product:
Feather Boa Cat Wand
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feather Boa Cat Wand with Bell

posted 5 years ago

This toys is wonderful as my cat can attack it and i can play with him without fear of losing a finger when he gets over energetic. My boy friend did vaccume it up once and it still survived. It does tend to loose feathers now and the cat likes to eat them. But still loves it. The bell attached to the wand end is facinates him. :-)

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: feathers get everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 5

What fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this toy! One of them will actually carry it around with him all day and drop it in front of us to play with him. These only last about a week with heavy play, as the feathers fall off. If you know it won't last for a very long time and are willing to make the sacrifice your cat will love you for it!

Pros: Excitement

Cons: doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I have found this feather boa wand to be the best playtime for my cats. Wave it around and their heads watch and then...JUMP. Then wiggle it slowly across the floor, and they go wild. The stalk and the chase ~~~~

They rarely tire of this toy. I imagine the feather is the key. A birdy sort of thing.

Pros: Always fun!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A ball with my cat

posted 5 years ago

These feather wands are so fun with my cat. She remains focused...real focused...lol...on the feather for a long time and loves to leap, chase and grab it.

I have fun too!!

Pros: The best toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Fun Fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats just love playing with the feather boa wand. So much so they often take it & run & hide it. They don't want to share.

Pros: Fun, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›