Product:
Critter Cruiser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cool!

posted 5 years ago

I admit that the hamsters at the shelter do not have one of these but I am definitely going to look for one. This looks too cool to pass up and it woudl be very entertaining watching the hamsters cruise the shelter in their car!
I am off to the PetsMart now!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy2
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks interesting

posted 5 years ago

I'm going to get one of these for my fried who has a mouse. She's always complaining that he doesn't get enough exercise. I think this will do the trick

Pros: cute

Cons: may get into too many things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 4

This is so cute!

posted 5 years ago

I have to admit that at first it was hard to get him into it! lol
But once he started rolling, he seemed to like it, now he gets in easily!

Pros: Hamsters love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DCNT
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise

posted 5 years ago

my hamster loved this wheel. He would cruise all around in it and just loved it.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

We had this for our hamster

posted 5 years ago

We had this for one of our hamsters and he played in it all the time.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›