Product:
Busy Bunny Willow Dumbbell
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Crazies Playrings 4-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Fish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Marshall Fun Shape Fleece Ferret Toy Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun rabbit toy

posted 5 years ago

I ordered this toy from Busy Bunny and my rabbit loves it. He doesn't really chew it too much. Instead, he loves to toss it around, push it with his nose, and kick it with his feet. He certainly has a good time playing with it. Definitely money that was well spent.

Pros: Safe and healthy chew toy for rabbit

Cons: Can't find in pet supply stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for guinea pigs

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for a guinea pig, too. They can hold this in their mouths, roll it around and chew on it. It's interesting enough that it will keep them occupied for a long time. It's hard to find good toys for them, but I would recommend this one!

Pros: Perfect size for a guinea pig

Cons: can be chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunny toy

posted 5 years ago

My bunny loved this. Where I got here at they had cat toyballs for the bunnies but she didnt really play with those. She loved to nibble on this one tho and tear at it

Pros: fun toy

Cons: can get torn apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these are great. all rabbits love these things. not horrible on there stomachs but watch how much they eat.

Pros: love these

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucky02
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky Loves It

posted 5 years ago

Lucky loves the Bunny Dumbbell. It chases his boredom away.

Pros: Prevents boredom

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›