Product:
Superchew Ferret Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Chew Toys

posted 6 years ago

I bought the 3 pack with chicken, raisin and molasses. My ferret likes the chicken but not the molasses. I haven't given her the raisin yet.

Pros: smells good

Cons: ddidn't like molasses

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

My ferret Frankie would chew on these for awhile - then store it somewhere where he thought no-one would find it

posted 6 years ago

Seemed to keep him amused for a little bit. They lasted awhile - of course longer than other treats that he would devour. I guess these were good for his teeth

Pros: He liked them - but would get bored chewing them after awhile but then go back later and start again.

Cons: I was a little skeptical as to how healthy they were

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fun toy and treat all in one

posted 7 years ago

This is a enjoyable treat and a fun toy for your ferret. Mine likes to play with it and chew on them. Sometimes he will hide them in his toy box at the bottom of his cage. You should try these for your ferret.

Pros: My ferret loves to play with these and chew them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahP
Flag
Rating: 3

These last forever

posted 6 years ago

My ferret likes these but only chews on them for a little while and then hides them. She seems to forget about them and she never ate the whole thing.

Pros: They last forever

Cons: my ferret chews them for a little while but then forgets about them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacie K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret Chews

posted 6 years ago

My little scooter loves the raisin, likes the chicken but, isn't fond of molasses. That's okay, I found that the squirrel loves it!

Pros: Great snacks for ferrets.

Cons: Doesn't like molasses.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›